The Office of the Seneschal - Kingdom of Lochac

Group Roster

Group Name Area Seneschal Email
Abertridwr, Shire South of Perth, WA Galen Wulfric (Adam Blower) adblower37@gmail.com
Adora, Shire Illawarra, NSW Lord Titus Flavius Marcellus (Mitchell Smith) adora@lochac.sca.org
Aneala, Barony WA Richard Ferrowre (Richard Taylor) seneschal@aneala.lochac.sca.org
Blessed Herman the Cripple, College Adelaide Uni, SA Fálki hinn Beinlausi (Trystan Perry) sca@auclubs.com.au
Bordescros, Shire Albury and Wagga Wagga, NSW Kolgríma Hrafnsdóttir (Kimberly Palmer) kimberly.tokyo@gmail.com
Burnfield, Canton Bundaberg, QLD Ronan (Robbert Bradfield) seneschal@burnfield.lochac.sca.org
Cluain, Canton Waikato, NZ Edward Braythwayte (David Whitby) david.whitby@xtra.co.nz
Darton, Shire Wellington, NZ Madeleine de Eyncourt (Laura Burkett) seneschal@darton.lochac.sca.org
Dismal Fogs, Shire Blue Mountains, NSW Wendy (Wendy Espey) seneschal.dismalfogs@gmail.com
Dragons Bay, Canton Rockingham Region, WA Avalon of the Isle (Avalon Rector) seneschal.dragonsbay@yahoo.com.au
Ildhafn, Barony Auckland, NZ Eleanor Hall (Nicola Haliday) seneschal@ildhafn.sca.org.nz
Innilgard, Barony SA Anna de Wilde (Angela Wells) seneschal@innilgard.lochac.sca.org
Krae Glas, Barony SE Melbourne, VIC Mistress Nicolette Dufay (Lillian Johnston) KG.Seneschal@gmail.com
Lightwood, Canton (proposed) Huon Valley Mariot deBonnay (Dayle Wilkie) dwilkie7@gmail.com
Lochac, Kingdom Australia and New Zealand Lachlahn Dunbar (Daniel Dunbar) seneschal@lochac.sca.org
Mordenvale, Barony Newcastle, NSW Mildryth Thomaswyf (Tegan Hunter) mords.seneschal@outlook.com
Okewaite, Canton Goulburn, NSW Anthony of Okewaite (Anthony Dennis) anthony@dennisent.com.au
Politarchopolis, Barony ACT Helayne Quynteyn (Kylee Truswell) seneschal.polit@gmail.com
River Haven, Barony Brisbane, QLD Nastasiia Dubrovskaia (Lindsay Gravener) seneschal@riverhaven.lochac.sca.org
Rowany, Barony Sydney, NSW Lady Unnr Auðunardóttir (Nona Ruddell) rowanyseneschal@gmail.com
Southron Gaard, Barony Christchurch, NZ Aveline Goupil (Sandra Wheeler) seneschal@sg.lochac.sca.org
St Andronicus, College University of Canberra Alex of Andronicus (Alexander Bell) Seneschal.andronicus@gmail.com
St Basil the Great, College University of WA Victoria Lowry (Victoria Lowry ) queentoria161098@gmail.com
St Cecilia, College La Trobe University Hugh Fortesmains (David Mapley) dsmapley@gmail.com
St Crispin, College Newcastle Uni, NSW Bjorn Bassason (Nicholas Watson) nick.k.watson@gmail.com
St Florian de la Riviere, Barony South Brisbane, QLD Henri de Montferrant (Josh Lehmann) seneschal@stflorian.lochac.sca.org
St Malachy, College University of Wollongong, NSW Thomas a la Fontayne (Kaaden Smith) UoWMedievalSociety@gmail.com
St Monica, College Monash University, VIC Kelly of St Monica (Kelly Wilson) sca@monashclubs.org
St Ursula, College University of Sydney, NSW Hrafn inn Rethi (James Smith) smidy13@live.com.au
Stegby, Canton Warwick, Stanthorpe, QLD Olivia dei Midici (Jessica Goodlet) seneschal@stegby.lochac.sca.org
Stormhold, Barony Melbourne, VIC Magnus Thorbjornson (Shayne Salau) seneschal@stormhold.lochac.sca.org
Stowe on the Wowld, Canton Western Sydney, NSW Hrafnhildr Johannsdottir (Christina casiraghi) christinacasiraghi@gmail.com
Torlyon, Canton Yass, NSW Isobel le Breton, OP (Kathryn Joan Price) alessandro.isobel@gmail.com
Ynys Fawr, Barony Tasmania David de Darlington (David Beresford) seneschal@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org