The Office of the Seneschal - Kingdom of Lochac

Group Roster

Group Name Area Seneschal Email
Abertridwr, Shire South of Perth, WA Liduina de Kasteelen van Valkenburg (Nancy van der Kooi) liduina@iinet.net.au
Adora, Shire Illawarra, NSW Maelgwn of Adora (Warwick McGrath) adora@lochac.sca.org
Aneala, Barony WA Gwyneth ferch Aeddan (Clare Drake) seneschal@aneala.lochac.sca.org
Blessed Herman the Cripple, College Adelaide Uni, SA Sebastian of Innilgard (Ethan Wake) sca@auclubs.com.au
Bordescros, Shire Albury, NSW Thomasina Coke (Tamsin Walle) drumheller@iprimus.com.au
Burnfield, Canton Bundaberg, QLD Lord Wulfric Greycloak (Ronald James McGovern) wulfpack5@gmail.com
Cairn Fell, Canton Ballarat / Bendigo, VIC Valdemar von Mecklenburg (Chris Glowacki) glowmage@gmail.com
Cluain, Canton Waikato, NZ Alexandra de Santiago (Sarah Pitcaithly) sezznz01@gmail.com
Dark Wood Valley, Canton (proposed) Balingup, Green Bushes, Bridgetown, WA Jacquemart de Galion (Anthony Chapman) degalion81@gmail.com
Darton, Shire Wellington, NZ Aliena de Savigny (Jennifer McSaveney) seneschal@darton.lochac.sca.org
Dismal Fogs, Shire Blue Mountains, NSW Nimue (Kathryn Fletcher) seneschal.dismalfogs@gmail.com
Dragons Bay, Canton Rockingham Region, WA Robert Leffen of York (Geoffrey Heathcote) geoffrey.heathcote@yahoo.com
Ildhafn, Barony Auckland, NZ Ludwig von Regensburg (Patrick Bowman) seneschal@ildhafn.sca.org.nz
Innilgard, Barony SA Aeschine of Arran (Michelle Brewer) michellebrewer@live.com.au
Krae Glas, Barony SE Melbourne, VIC Gwir verch Madog (Susan Barzda-Ryan) KG.Seneschal@gmail.com
Lightwood, Canton (proposed) Huon Valley Mariot de Bonnay (Dayle Wilkie) dwilkie7@gmail.com
Lochac, Kingdom Australia and New Zealand Caristiona nic Beathain (Tina Bean) seneschal@lochac.sca.org
Mordenvale, Barony Newcastle, NSW Lillian D'Ath (Michelle Cooper) lilliandath@optusnet.com.au
Okewaite, Canton (proposed) Goulburn, NSW William Redfox (Matthew Williamson) Mwi15922@gmail.com
Oxington Chase, Canton (proposed) Port Macquarie, Taree, Kempsey Darieos Rossos (Matthew Bennett) the_vigilant@hotmail.com
Politarchopolis, Barony ACT Anne de Tournai (Brigid Costello) seneschal.polit@gmail.com
River Haven, Barony Brisbane, QLD Madilayn le Mercer (Megan McConnell) seneschal@riverhaven.lochac.sca.org
Rowany, Barony Sydney, NSW Lady Tatianitska Iaroslavna (Tina Ryan) rowanyseneschal@gmail.com
Southron Gaard, Barony Christchurch, NZ Richard d'Allier (Richard Goodwin) seneschal@sg.lochac.sca.org
St Aldhelm, College Australian National Uni, ACT Merioneth (Louise Caldwell) aldhelm.seneschal@gmail.com
St Andronicus, College University of Canberra Aymer de Mannvers (Benjamin Thompson) Seneschal.andronicus@gmail.com
St Bartholomew, College University of Melbourne Gilbert de Wolghop (Gindi Wauchope) gilbertwolghop@gmail.com
St Basil the Great, College University of WA Zaven Zeitountsi (Zaven Boyadjian) Dracolewaide@live.com.au
St Florian de la Riviere, Barony South Brisbane, QLD Bran an torcdubh mac Bruide (Bruce Hanwright) seneschal@stflorian.com.au
St Malachy, College University of Wollongong, NSW Emlyn Sadler (Elizabeth Gilmore) adora@lochac.sca.org
St Monica, College Monash University, VIC Amy of St Monicas (Amy Hudson-Jones) sca@monashclubs.org
St Ursula, College University of Sydney, NSW Go Murasaki (Hana Murray) hmur7118@uni.sydney.edu.au
Stegby, Canton Warwick, Stanthorpe, QLD Milisandia Verch Llewelyn (Rachel Small) drumcliff01@yahoo.com.au
Stormhold, Barony Melbourne, VIC Miriam bat Shimeon (Miriam Staples) miriam.staples@gmail.com
Stowe on the Wowld, Canton Western Sydney, NSW Alfgeirr Agnarsson (Michael James) stowe.seneschal@lochac.sca.org
Torlyon, Shire Yass, NSW Alexander the Potter, OL (Alexander de Vos) fgpottery@hotmail.com
Willoughby Vale, Shire Ipswich, QLD Catherine the friendly (kathy lietzow) lietzow1@optusnet.com.au
Ynys Fawr, Barony Tasmania Anna Felice Tavestoche (Nicole Hellessey) nicoleh3@utas.edu.au